3468 N. Armstrong Ave. Fresno, CA 93727  |  P: (559) 327-1700  |  F: (559) 327-1790

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Oraze Staff

Administration and Office Personnel

NamePosition  Email / Website 
Robyn SnyderPrincipal
robynsnyder@cusd.com
 
Ben Watkins GIS benwatkins@cusd.com  
Jeri Garoogian  Office Manager jerigaroogian@cusd.com  
Debbie Solley Registrar deborahsolley@cusd.com 
Kam Villarama Nurse kamvillarama@cusd.com  
Erin Dotson LVN/HSA II  erindotson@cusd.com 
Jill Moorhead Librarian  jillmoorhead@cusd.com 
Nathan Anderson SRL  nathananderson@cusd.com 
 Tim AbebayoSRL  timabebayo@cusd.com 

 

Teachers

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN / KINDERGARTEN
Gina CaseyTeacher,  TK
ginacasey@cusd.com
 
Christine McFarlandTeacher, TK/K
christinemcfarland@cusd.com 
 
Amber Mullens Teacher, K
ambermullens@cusd.com 
 
Nou Thao Teacher, K
nouthao@cusd.com 
 
Gina Armanino Teacher, K
ginaarmanino@cusd.com 
 
Lisa Crouch Teacher, K 
 lisafignoecrouch@cusd.com
 
Leilani Alaman   Teacher, K/1 
 leilanialaman@cusd.com
 
FIRST GRADE 
Leilani AlamanTeacher, K/1
leilanialaman@cusd.com 
 
Heather DePartee Teacher, 1
heatherdepartee@cusd.com 
 
Christy Bernhardt Teacher, 1
christinebernhardt@cusd.com 
 
Dao Vang Teacher, 1
daoleevang@cusd.com
 
 Paula PrendergastTeacher, 1 
 paulaprendergast@cusd.com
 
 Stacy DarterTeacher, 1 
 stacydarter@cusd.com
 
SECOND GRADE 
Kristin Lofgren Teacher, 2
kristinlofgren@cusd.com 
 
Stacey Eckert Teacher, 2 staceyeckert@cusd.com  
Tishele Madsen Teacher, 2 tishelemadsen@cusd.com  
 Jamie BrewTeacher, 2  jamiebrew@cusd.com 
 Lindsey LangstraatTeacher , 2 lindseylangstraat@cusd.com 
THIRD GRADE 
Erin Thompson Teacher, 3
erinthompson@cusd.com 
 
Kris Salomonson Teacher, 3
kristinesalomonson@cusd.com
 
Allison PlattTeacher, 3
allisonplatt@cusd.com 
 
David CooperTeacher, 3
davidcooper@cusd.com 
 
Trisha Marzolf Teacher, 3 
trishamarzolf@cusd.com 
 
FOURTH GRADE 
Kim Thompson Teacher, 4 kimthompson@cusd.com  
Diane Lindsey Teacher, 4 dianalindsey@cusd.com  
Caitlin Tafoya Teacher, 4 caitlintafoya@cusd.com  
 Kathy LongTeacher, 4/5 
 kathylong@cusd.com
 
FIFTH GRADE
Kathy Long Teacher, 4/5
kathylong@cusd.com 
 
Jeff Schmidt Teacher, 5 
jeffreyschmidt@cusd.com 
 
Ashley Gustafson Teacher, 5 ashleygustafson@cusd.com  
SIXTH GRADE 
Jennifer Daddino Teacher, 6 jenniferdaddino@cusd.com  
Nick Trujillo Teacher, 6  nicholastrujillo@cusd.com 
Matt Macias Teacher, 6 matt hewmacias@cusd.com 
 David LockTeacher, 6  davidlock@cusd.com 
SPECIAL SERVICES 
Michelle Melkonian RSP michellemelkonian@cusd.com 
Heather Piccolo RSP heatherpiccolo@cusd.com  
Stefanie Arenas Psychologist stefaniearenas@cusd.com  
Lilliana Toste Speech lillianatoste@cusd.com  
Sara Riley Autism  saralewis@cusd.com 
Arianna Guerrero PALS ariannaguerrero@cusd.com 
MUSIC 
Rebecca Monson Band rebeccamonson@cusd.com  
Rachael WatsonChoir/Classroom Music rachaelwatson@cusd.com 
J.R. Tanaleon Strings/Classroom Music theodoretanaleon@cusd.com  

 

Support Staff

NamePosition  Email / Website 
Cindi ArevaloCafeteria Manager cindiarevalo@cusd.com  
Joe McLaughlin Plant Supervisor josephmclaughlin@cusd.com  

3468 N. Armstrong Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 327-1700


This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.

© 2018. Clovis Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor